Products

Youte cement fiber board

Youte lightweight partition wall is a new choice to replace the traditional partition wall construction method. It has innovative construction materials and construction methods with light weight, high quality, short construction period, low labor volume, fire prevention, moisture resistance and high strength. Youte light partition wall is more excellent than other partition wall construction methods. Its construction eliminates the waste of manpower for priming, lightening, hydropower piping, slotting and digging, and it is incomparable in a class in terms of isolation, knocking and hanging performance. The system construction method itself is a ductile structure with high eccentricity between layers and good shockproof performance.

Precasting concrete wall board

Standard board width: 610mm Thickness range: 35mm. 50mm. 75mm . 100mm Standard board length: 1830mm. 2440mm. 3050mm Mainly be used for exterior walls, floor slabs, roofs, inner walls for hanging stones, double wall for basements, etc.

Wood-grain fiber cement board

A kind of fiber cement board decorated with high-temperature and high-pressure autoclave treatment, and the surface has typical uneven natural cedar wood grain, so the appearance is more natural and beautiful. The product is lightweight with thermal insulation. The decorative function is good and the surface of wood grain cement board with the green environmental

Introduction of ESD conductive floor tiles

Excellent conductivity:surface and ground electrical resistance (2.5ⅹ10 ^ 4 ~ 1.0ⅹ10 ^ 9Ω), static decay time (5,000V to 500): <0.25 seconds, the conductive particles formed in the special network structure are semi-permanent, so that it can completely prevent static electricity. Excellent design: produce luxurious colors and natural design similar to marble to enhance the atmosphere of the room. Durability:abrasion resistance, water resistance and chemical resistance. Prevent dust pollution:Since the electric potential of the tile floor surface is very low, there is almost no dust accumulation. Therefore it is excellent in cleaning and removing pollutants. Excellent anti-load capacity:all kinds of equipment, carriers and beds --- ect. are moved without any abnormalities. Excellent flame resistance:PVC tiles with flame resistance can prevent fire hazards. Excellent physical properties:Excellent physical properties: manufactured with the highest quality raw materials, the comfort and excellent flexibility when walking makes it not break during the process of construction and perforation, and has excellent thickness control, dimensional stability, and no undulations and crevices.

產品

優特纖維水泥板

優特輕質分間牆為取代傳統隔間牆工法的新選擇,其具備輕量化、高品質、短工期、低勞動量、防火、抗潮、高強度的革新建材及工法。優特輕質分間牆較其他隔間牆工法表現更為優異。其在施工上免除打底粉光、水電配管打槽挖孔人力之浪費,在隔陰性、敲擊感及吊掛性更是一班格間所無法比擬。而系統工法本身為韌性結構,層間異位追從性高,耐震效果佳。

預鑄式水泥牆板

標準板材寬度為610mm。 厚度有35mm、50mm、75mm、100mm 標準板材長度 為1830mm、2440mm、3050mm。 主要使用於外牆、樓板、屋頂、吊掛石材之內牆、地下室複壁等。

木紋纖維水泥板

一種裝飾高溫、高壓壓蒸處理的纖維水泥板,表面帶有凹凸的典型天然雪松木材木紋,所以外觀更自然美觀。 產品質輕而且保溫隔熱 裝飾功能好與綠色環保木紋水泥板表面凹凸不平,花紋立體美觀,板與板之間通過接縫處理形成無縫表面,表面可直接進行裝飾。

ESD導電地磚

優異的導電性:表面,地面電阻(2.5ⅹ10^ 4〜1.0ⅹ10^9Ω),靜態衰減時間(5,000伏至500):<0.25秒特殊網絡結構中形成的導電顆粒為半永久性的,因此可以完全防止靜電。 出色的設計:產生豪華的色彩和類似大理石的天然設計,以增強房間的氛圍。 耐久性:耐磨性,耐水性和耐化學性。 防止灰塵污染:由於瓷磚地板表面的電勢很低,因此幾乎沒有灰塵積聚,因此在清潔和去除污染物方面表現出色。 出色的抗負載能力:各種設備,搬運器和床等重物的移動均無異常。 出色的阻燃性:阻燃的PVC瓷磚可防止火災隱患。 優異的物理性能:使用最優質的原材料製造,行走時的舒適性和出色的柔韌性使其在施工和穿孔過程中完全不會破裂,並且具有出色的厚度控制,尺寸穩定性,並且沒有起伏和縫隙。